2017-2018 Board Members

 

Position

Lead

Assist

Email

President Dusti Krchnak   president@pwepta.org
1st VP – President Elect Mandy Walk   firstvp@pwepta.org
2nd VP – Programs Jaime Lyons Kelly D'Antoni/Sabrina Smith vpprograms@pwepta.org
3rd VP – Membership Beth Lloyd   vpmembership@pwepta.org
4th VP – Ways & Means Traci Redding Teresa Dillon vpwaysandmeans@pwepta.org
5th VP – Carnival Casey Hopkins Kendra Dahlberg vpcarnival@pwepta.org
6th VP - Communications Rachel Brown Jennifer Dickerson newsletter@pwepta.org
Secretary/PTA Office Lindsay Craig   secretary@pwepta.org
Treasurer Kim Kesler   treasurer@pwepta.org
Book Fair Julia Kaufman Tiffany Menerey bookfair@pwepta.org
Clothes Closet Karen Holloway   clothescloset@pwepta.org
Community Partners Tracy Voegtle David Huey communitypartners@pwepta.org
Council Delegate/UBF Sam Scamardo Karen Scamardo councildelegate@pwepta.org
Disbursements/Giving Tree Jessica Sanez Jo Meyers disbursements@pwepta.org
Healthy Lifestyles/Buddy Fun Day Caroline Ford Michele Ringnald healthylifestyles@pwepta.org
Historian Lauren Woolley   historian@pwepta.org
Homeroom Summer Lindsey Elizabeth Hanlon homeroom@pwepta.org
Hospitality Jana Boone Brooke McCollum hospitality@pwepta.org
Kinder Graduation Lindsay Lane   kinder@pwepta.org
Marquee Sean Saunders Ed Belanger marquee@pwepta.org
Multicultural Events Kate Hoedebeck Michelle Thompson multicultural@pwepta.org
District Rep Jill Curtis   districtrep@pwepta.org
Parliamentarian Craig Kesler   parliamentarian@pwepta.org
Publishing Company Sally Batt   publishing@pwepta.org
Reflections Program Laura Stolk   reflections@pwepta.org
Spirit Wear Stephanie Saunders Lisa Mahaffey spirit@pwepta.org
Supply Sale Kate Dozier Elizabeth Denisov supplies@pwepta.org
Yearbook Lisa Darr Lauren Woolley yearbook@pwepta.org
Dads Club Rep Justin Boone   dadclub@pwepta.org
Future Panthers Katie Tom   futurepanthers@pwepta.org
Teacher Representative Jennifer Winn Natsanet Fesseha jenniferwinn@risd.org  natsanetfesseha@risd.org
6th Grade Rep Lorena Sapians   6thgrade@pwepta.org
 

 

Upcoming Events

  

Submit Yearbook Pictures

email pictures to yearbook@pwepta.org

Directory & Calendar App

Download the mobile-friendly Directory and Calendar in iTunes or the Google App Store by searching Membership Tool Kit.

Social Media Policy